The Council governs, controls, and administers the affairs of the College in accordance with The Regulated Health Professions Act. The Council deals with College business through the appointment of the Executive Director.

The CLPNPEI Council is made up of 9 individuals. The composition of the Council is defined in the Act and By-Laws. The Council includes six LPN members, and three public members. The Terms of Office are defined in the By-laws.

Vicki Bryanton (Council Chair)

Sharon Drake

Shelley Connick

Doreen Gillis

Dr. Declan Fox

Laurie Pineau

Anna Enman

Barb Boudreau


CLPNPEI Ideal Council Member Characteristics